Website Manager

Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors:

Matt Karas   810-650-8181 President
Libby Cody   586-524-1010 Vice President of Softball 
Matt Distelrath   810-531-8426 Vice President of Baseball 
Dennis Delore   810-357-6635Secretary
Jodie Randall   586-703-7541Treasurer / Parade Organizer 
Jeff Koss   210-749-8549Safety Officer
Jaramia Becker   616-824-5805 Player Agent Softball

Christian Farkas   810-294-1577 Umpire-in-Chief
Steve Freeland   810-650-1993 Grounds Manager
John Turrell   810-650-7124 Equipment Manager
Steve Fiscelli   810-956-6487 Equipment Manager
Denny White   810-941-8718Coaching Coordinator
Jamie Haslem   810-824-6525 League Consulting Advisor


Local Sponsors

St. Clair Little league

Legacy fields: 3020 Fred Moore Hwy, Mailing address: 300 Fairway Ct
St. Clair, Michigan 48079

Phone: 810-650-8181

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 St. Clair Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login